xcbgrab: Accept geometries matching the screen size
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 10:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 10:25:32 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit01fdfa51aca9086e04bd354fe3f103a49352c085
treee7dbad17c36577dfe76df4ddf5b2a8fa22d89781
parent3735b5c616770429572f86aabdaec39c6ebb8818
xcbgrab: Accept geometries matching the screen size

Introduced in e8c4db0d4d077.
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c