h261: Signal freeze picture release for intra frames
authorStian Selnes <stian@pexip.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:55:13 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit02b7c630875c0bc63cee5ec597aa33baf9bf4e20
tree0c20457b8386c89832e9ebe0cd4d2c5005385b6b
parentdc1de0b958836545339611e9c050a1d4fdded263
h261: Signal freeze picture release for intra frames

Freeze picture release should be set to 1 when we're responding to a
fast update request. For simplicity we set it for all intra frames,
including those that starts a GOP.

Fixes issue where Tandberg MXP1700 does not recover from packet loss
state since it's waiting for the freeze picture relase indication.

Bug-Id: 873
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/h261enc.c
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-h261
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-h261