avutil: do not use avcodec header in frame.h
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:20:18 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:13:05 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commit02b9fafcca581158444e480b6c46fed704e24535
tree85f04c41e4ab4fee78e57660da9d799451fe4b3c
parentabb5e37f64c48bba8bd0fde2bada0f7544defa24
avutil: do not use avcodec header in frame.h
libavutil/frame.h