avconv_qsv: use the device creation API
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 22 May 2016 07:40:46 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit02c2761973dfc886e94a60a9c7d6d30c296d5b8c
treed772776df13fdd6fd111d42c2d20a972f512f8ef
parent232399e3ee219d16d0e0d482c9f31a26202d4993
avconv_qsv: use the device creation API
avconv_qsv.c