log: pass the correct parameters to missing_feature_sample
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 01:17:32 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:25:11 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit0420c810ceb430003f9f2793c5cfa1fe84657f3d
treebdc4d4267f4342e62bec55c82ea18b7819d05adb
parent6a10142faa1cca8ba2bfe51b970754f62d60f320
log: pass the correct parameters to missing_feature_sample

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavutil/log.c