hevc: Use switch instead of if-nests in decode_nal_sei_message
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 13:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit043f46f5741e1a5caedf55d788e1a72aae3b7605
tree07c94fdde61b3bcd8211299d9ceb1f595304f9c3
parent2cd841c0776535be56e4db67485fdd9509c9b9f4
hevc: Use switch instead of if-nests in decode_nal_sei_message

Makes simpler to add support for more SEI types.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c