doxy: Document better the available AVFrame flags
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:04:57 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit045654f422e74be8ed09a0819d39051d67633a09
tree6e71a39af7518023f8c4347c33822b4a1ba5cef8
parentff23c4e4935e96e62d8ff2212a1955a43add88e1
doxy: Document better the available AVFrame flags
libavutil/frame.h