configure: Use correct variable name in libsnappy test
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:54:01 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:44:57 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit04698d528cac334b6b5cabd3384f01406a766285
treee9cbf0f207f7e2e4aa4219240e5a23f3ff002d57
parent30f0d1b997f15d667c05feab0b54f0b2814ba7a9
configure: Use correct variable name in libsnappy test
configure