avcodec/libaomenc: export the Sequence Header OBU as extradata
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 16:19:06 +0000 (13:19 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit04e8b8b0530e2aa33010faba3d0b6b6c9c5b704e
tree925bde182ddd8431363fbeeed571d3f7b74a5835
parent97c9a5084479eeb66f4beb100cc7589a2c8bfe81
avcodec/libaomenc: export the Sequence Header OBU as extradata

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure
libavcodec/libaomenc.c