build: Rename host_libs/HOSTLIBS variables to host_extralibs/HOSTEXTRALIBS
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit0507cd5b9f3c3769645bc6e9177eaf760f490d1c
treec9aec6a2fb07ed700700d76d4aba4e0d543a1430
parenta7101eb40e69ada3872ec5aebe9c5c165745fb3a
build: Rename host_libs/HOSTLIBS variables to host_extralibs/HOSTEXTRALIBS

This is more in line with the other related variable names.
common.mak
configure