mjpeg: remove pointless braces around block of code
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 01:34:27 +0000 (02:34 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 02:15:48 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
commit050f2b3e7f3a98bc824cfcaf4c825ed4c643e21c
tree65936d4167bd07d9e652a6819993afefcb7ba423
parent5d20f19be25c973fe10d0d17db9245002585710d
mjpeg: remove pointless braces around block of code

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c