asfdec: Account for different Format Data sizes
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 11:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit0539d84d985e811e5989ef27c13f7e2dda0f9b89
tree5a2dc172240dcf0dbae104e16b23352868928144
parent871b4f3654636ed64560e86b9faa33828d195ceb
asfdec: Account for different Format Data sizes

Some muxers may use the BMP_HEADER Format Data size instead
of the ASF-specific one.

Bug-Id: 1020
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/riff.h
libavformat/riffdec.c
libavformat/wtv.c