lavf: don't leak corrupted packets
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 06:30:43 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
commit055a141e440b90d1406d9e75699c09b8cc1e823b
tree8a0441579d46802d2eceb7c5d2f755a0ad430727
parentf38f3b88a5a74d0573dc299a512a87f6d579323b
lavf: don't leak corrupted packets

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/utils.c