avpacket: Error out when creating 0-sized side data
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:35:03 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:31:21 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commit05a4bacbf7ece618553d339afe1d0b57bc87aea8
tree56fc0b561c3cedfe4e4655a13a56eee2e9b2d6d0
parentbcc07e2576cb723007bea1238afd019ae2d1b005
avpacket: Error out when creating 0-sized side data

This mimics the behaviour of other av_*_new_side_data().
This is not caught by the malloc check, since padding
is always added to the allocated size.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avpacket.c