avconv: support parsing bitstream filter options
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:44:51 +0000 (21:44 -0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:08:28 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit064f19f39e2f17927278c6ad8fe884a5b92310d6
treeb7a0c56fd0cf781f7ea9240f730d18a82ab35d09
parentecd2ec69ce10e13f6ede353d2def7ce9f45c1a7d
avconv: support parsing bitstream filter options

Example usage:

avconv -i INPUT -bsf filter[=opt1=val1:opt2=val2] OUTPUT

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
avconv.c
avconv.h
avconv_opt.c