x86util: Document SBUTTERFLY macro
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit07e1f99a1bb41d1a615676140eefc85cf69fa793
tree2b9124dba04f2cfe4cb27c1ac1b623bf3bf93d72
parentde64dd13cbd47fd54334b6aa2a2cd3c7c36daae2
x86util: Document SBUTTERFLY macro

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm