fate: add missing $(TARGET_PATH) to ac3-fixed-encode
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 04:17:50 +0000 (05:17 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 06:55:13 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
commit0857e46dd5f6d4d9b9b946492fe0c951485bdbe7
tree47a3033eb53ee9ccdbe16d0896d06b02bc3bc4bf
parent00c78a0a151ce6a0c277c1d6736517759ae77aae
fate: add missing $(TARGET_PATH) to ac3-fixed-encode

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/ac3.mak