RTMPTE protocol support
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
commit08cd95e8a37674401ed24e5e6f4f7402edb7fdeb
tree3b0c2a52c4f70859b9a72ecab74f781d4a092f65
parentacd554c103459ae7a5d89caa611e91bbc9bf695f
RTMPTE protocol support

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/rtmpcrypt.c
libavformat/rtmpproto.c
libavformat/version.h