ac3_parser: add required padding for GetBitContext buffer
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:48:26 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:06:59 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit09447f2b0fafac6d9565aab82a4c5f16fc99ee5e
tree283b494394911f283bcfcd26d2509df9a6486bd6
parentfb1473080223a634b8ac2cca48a632d037a0a69d
ac3_parser: add required padding for GetBitContext buffer

Fixes stack buffer overflow errors detected by address sanitizer in
various fate tests.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/ac3_parser.c