parser: fix large overreads
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:15:02 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
commit096abfa15052977eed93f0b5e01afd2d47c53c1f
tree4bece1a3049de0b0c411a46efe22f4f1900808c4
parent41540b36a19d326e778268e910aff4217b20eb97
parser: fix large overreads

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
libavcodec/parser.c