metasound: Drop unused tables
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:45:19 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 12:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit0983f9117f31521643162cb85380672495a9de1b
treedca98c47ba4f4a77ca8b562e7924997eb7c6af94
parentc21d78a903da378af48c9e5f971fe989592ddb65
metasound: Drop unused tables
libavcodec/metasound_data.c