v4l2: Preserve errno values
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 11:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit09f25533a564eab743f258d168697a11122914c4
tree8cc55a578f9b5a6af6d4ec7594e66b3b4bb10eda
parenta1a259881fa7b23e2ffc0c2a43d4923fe42d0478
v4l2: Preserve errno values

av_log usually resets it.
libavdevice/v4l2.c