flvdec: perform duration search just once
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit09f4822e4eaf61513b9092414450f3ae920ccd9d
treedf77e244cb94285a5df20c7ea29b3f50917b05c6
parent03ef89faf23c4851848208c9fe004cd9ef690cec
flvdec: perform duration search just once

When loading a truncated flv file, it would previously try to do a seek to
the end of every packet read. For some input protocols (such as http), such
repeated seek attempts are cripple the reading performance.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/flvdec.c