lavc: options: add planar names for request_sample_fmt
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit0a19000da8d744ff64b902f9f3fede1d865b1ae7
treeba18c529ce8df78e0de5a19f89e36b4a3b6a2cd9
parent784514a4a8c621290fc5fa942ad286f9726475a9
lavc: options: add planar names for request_sample_fmt

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/options_table.h