cabac: x86: Give optimizations header a more meaningful name
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 07:23:54 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit0a35f128f3c6e0ae9a0a2236c557602c108da269
tree4b475c34a84e25091acc908c0684f0e4a963e3a3
parentcad42fadcd2c2ae1b3676bb398844a1f521a2d7b
cabac: x86: Give optimizations header a more meaningful name
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_cabac.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h with 98% similarity]