dds: disable palette flag for compressed images
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 02:40:20 +0000 (03:40 +0100)
commit0a8bff788b0a9f96b863f0e836a235cb1d223f55
tree225f4f820a1e46cca09ca96663e7956b9d397a69
parent2fb6e1e754f38ddd6eba0738f287e5b9ddc3777d
dds: disable palette flag for compressed images

Having both is not valid and can cause a NULL pointer dereference of
frame->data[1] later.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dds.c