dxva2: Factorize DXVA context validity test into a single macro
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 16:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 15:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit0ac2d86c4758e1419934905b6c092910296aa16a
tree9860634c0235f3ccacfee9491bbf073d54779008
parentf8a42d4f260db3eae4399fa8bd8c8c2c1d38f23a
dxva2: Factorize DXVA context validity test into a single macro

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c
libavcodec/dxva2_hevc.c
libavcodec/dxva2_internal.h
libavcodec/dxva2_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c