avresample: Reallocate the internal buffer to the correct size
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:55:10 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:51:51 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commit0ac8ff618c5e6d878c547a8877e714ed728950ce
treee8837d8e2a7ce7db32e6af73b8b1c10b16a2611f
parent82de8d71118f4eafd6a43e9ea9169bd411793798
avresample: Reallocate the internal buffer to the correct size

Fixes the corner case in which the internal buffer size
is larger than input buffer provided and resizing it
before moving the left over samples would make it write
to now unallocated memory.

Bug-Id: 825
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavresample/resample.c