proresenc: alpha coding support
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 10:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 07:23:26 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit0b0953baecc5b0f8a85169c6bcc3db69a73f2205
treeae9c7e7773d07e51f69adc8522266faa015603e4
parent86113667c0fc6cded65b94fb57262da09c06594b
proresenc: alpha coding support
doc/encoders.texi
libavcodec/proresenc.c