lavd: Drop unneeded av_init_packet()s
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:41:35 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:20:27 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
commit0b1bd1b2057d41fd0ccba7317911c484a50f9207
tree2be4ee493ff6f859c167d129df3ae7181bfe9bf0
parent390b95b88b2b896b63f257f69e434dfc0111e076
lavd: Drop unneeded av_init_packet()s

The input packet is already unref'd by the calling function.
libavdevice/v4l2.c
libavdevice/x11grab.c