fate: separate smacker audio and video tests
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit0b1c868508ba092c63bfe429fe57ec1379afa502
tree47f92e2560848c5a4a363b28a181e14c61dc7ee4
parente6694659fc8d0967f8b560afc94cd3cadab4dd49
fate: separate smacker audio and video tests

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/audio.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/smacker-audio [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/smacker-video [moved from tests/ref/fate/smacker with 53% similarity]