fate: pcm-planar: disable video
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 11:50:01 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit0c26380f4fbf8b65c4b32aecdac74f769bb6e368
treeeecbe22523d17cfe0dca4b40ed4433705848b5f8
parent1c0e8b94ad737744a48c0baed6605945b3205197
fate: pcm-planar: disable video

This file has eamad video which is tested elsewhere.
Also rename the test to reflect this change.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/pcm.mak
tests/ref/fate/ea-mad-pcm-planar [deleted file]
tests/ref/fate/pcm-planar [new file with mode: 0644]