Musepack SV7: try to read files without number of frames provided
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit0cdd1208bed747bc96dcf109fe0e3c607cdbba45
tree857b1daf714ab139ff598e9588257f6b635f1cca
parent2cb6dec61c8e6676105de628ba20a5b3d162976e
Musepack SV7: try to read files without number of frames provided

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/mpc.c