vaapi_encode: Write sequence header as extradata
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 07:48:34 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit0cf86fabfa5820596cca2cfead63c6f8df76c3f2
tree0790806aa81b546d2aa2b67c685e1faafed14abb
parentf9bb356e0eb38ab4df32df8276b71a0b2626538f
vaapi_encode: Write sequence header as extradata

Only works if packed headers are supported, where we can know the
output before generating the first frame.
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.h