voc: Split ff_voc_get_packet into a separate file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:35:25 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:35:46 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit0d1229f1d2b8f26dd50c6be7917bb8ed8cb95364
treebbcccb7658db44e040ef625410f3a640b6f8160f
parent624e235502c5aa2d17e22dd6c0ccdf080a177310
voc: Split ff_voc_get_packet into a separate file
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/voc_packet.c [copied from libavformat/vocdec.c with 71% similarity]
libavformat/vocdec.c