opt-test: Merge struct declaration and initialization
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:14:43 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit0d2fcdb1c5c9e844c232e5429130727121990d0e
tree76b92cbb50fbd6671df09a54fecdb6a318a99fc0
parentd3044cf37fcd9225788293baa719df68558288be
opt-test: Merge struct declaration and initialization
libavutil/opt.c