configure: Replace -no_weak_symbols with -Werror=partial-availability
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:07:23 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:24:52 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit0d8013b88b1cb7d65da891a8819d3beebafb9bb5
tree5b8258ea54a22c0c42f651efc4b0aea87c627d13
parent681a86aba6cb09b98ad716d986182060c7795d20
configure: Replace -no_weak_symbols with -Werror=partial-availability

Jack uses weak symbols on purpose.
configure