h264_sei: Return meaningful values
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 08:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 16:19:40 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit0d8b943d204bd16fcf2f4a59c742e65a401dd3d0
treeeb928780c494f7e0efa3a5efb8c4c7ce21b8d578
parentb18412171fda4f09bbc2f07858c5c1bb43dfae84
h264_sei: Return meaningful values

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/h264_sei.c