lavu: Add JEDEC P22 color primaries
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:16:29 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:46:21 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
commit0d9b9bd37f43ee29ad9f709d85c8f3be9db71104
tree63ef616e92545ecab43e5a96d91e1f1f20aa7f6f
parent7c9e2b295e4f70e8fedf9cceb12d95399a859a9c
lavu: Add JEDEC P22 color primaries
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h