flacdec: remove curr_bps from FLACContext
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 00:43:12 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 02:29:29 +0000 (03:29 +0100)
commit0da301e105daf55a0b96a44625270ec1c514d8f2
treee1a39c36366e2d40af9acebd6451016c764fdbb2
parent983fa8bc46a7365b0fdb71c85535da433b262776
flacdec: remove curr_bps from FLACContext

This value does not need to be persistent across calls.
libavcodec/flacdec.c