shorten: report meaningful errors
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:34:16 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:37:10 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit0daf1428e82926dc5a8c72a0ff4c93aaa8a84ed9
tree02d15d9943f6498138580d59410b1ccbaa4d2b18
parent97cc2f286f9e3eed1a00034367ebca58cc05ee39
shorten: report meaningful errors

(cherry picked from commit 4c364eb2b856fc33cf7b42f7c7b979e69fde5f3a)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/shorten.c