avprobe: Zero the allocated avio buffer memory
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit0e0538aefc75958ded49f5d075c99a81cf6b2bbb
tree28fecc5fe7256c6d52687c6d85ebad53c105d197
parent5d0f85f1b2469b60d0838330aabe5353fdd9ef1d
avprobe: Zero the allocated avio buffer memory

Fixes valgrind warning "Conditional jump or move depends on
uninitialised value(s)." from avio_flush().
avprobe.c