libavutil: Don't use fcntl if the function does not exist
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:44:37 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
commit0f1fb6c0194c85483dedb93b20a5b76f6fc9d520
treede1fd4bdf2de8b84365cc514d5f5e30bad6946b9
parente8edf4e1cf6051802ad717dcf8a454d4661929af
libavutil: Don't use fcntl if the function does not exist

Not all platforms have the function.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/file.c