swscale: remove VOF/VOFW.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:17:52 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:31:27 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
commit0f4eb8b04341081591bf401eaa2c07d6bc3ff52e
tree2c84f5dff44e831eb268cfc9aef9a3e55dc5b4d5
parentb4a224c5e4109cb2cca8bac38628673d685fe763
swscale: remove VOF/VOFW.
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/utils.c