x86/synth_filter: remove the fma3 version ifdefs
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 17:00:53 +0000 (14:00 -0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit0f524b6c690962d7ebbd59ded74288e1e9b0f009
tree3e30b8c8e1773dc6b962d3eb6721b61bf592d9c2
parentaaab192df24a90f4450285cfb73b395cf495b462
x86/synth_filter: remove the fma3 version ifdefs

This fixes compilation failures with --disable-fma3

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp_init.c