lavf: move avio_enum_protocols() to protocols.c
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit0fa00d05911aa8043ecad8dead4a73cab7faadf6
tree21c29596c5dec151bd893705b27d2c6d5d165eb5
parent2758cdedfb7ac61f8b5e4861f99218b6fd43491d
lavf: move avio_enum_protocols() to protocols.c

It's a more appropriate place for it.
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/protocols.c