avi: Validate the stream-id for DV as well
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:06:45 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 22:49:10 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit0fc61c6ab6912a2f0c40fdd3f3c591bc2a33efd4
tree72f172df354cf8a9ef976c9663ae0f582327ede9
parentd017ed878a45171f2f6c69fb9d76401c3c494110
avi: Validate the stream-id for DV as well

Avoid false positives while syncing.

Bug-Id: ffmpeg/4086
Bug-Id: 879

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/avidec.c