Update changelog for v11.7 v11.7
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:15:44 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 00:13:52 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commit0fc667e89b7261499067aef0a81dd0d4a0f980e3
treecbc6cd7dffa59a34e9aaa2622fd854bb18e7f45a
parent8286ae42e2a98a13bb2a4c6d2ec8754156680f1e
Update changelog for v11.7
Changelog
RELEASE