configure: Allow detecting and using LLVM lld-link as linker for windows
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
commit100fb0ddfda958da70f98feac81f924c02483789
tree33e1260d694ca01a417b3cf11a9a59ca1251b4fd
parent79fb0692992c74214c6cf8e81350fc93eeffc5ec
configure: Allow detecting and using LLVM lld-link as linker for windows

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure