os_support: Undefine lseek/stat/fstat before defining them
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:42:56 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit1019b7c4edff537499c4a6cb0d65abae04ce58f6
treeb5d3af49edda72795db5d1762b0e34012ff9d524
parent051aadeed104ecbe8ee4850ec2d7e5394f5e1ccd
os_support: Undefine lseek/stat/fstat before defining them

This avoids a number of redefinition warnings on MinGW64.
libavformat/os_support.h